School Board Members

Mission Statement:

The mission of Bannockburn School is to meet the cognitive, social and emotional needs of students living in a global society.

School Board Members:


*Dr. Lucy Hammerberg, President

Bannockburn, IL  60015
lhammerberg@bannockburnschool.org
Term expires:  4/30/19
 
*Mrs. Julie Soloway, Vice-President
Bannockburn, IL  60015
jsoloway@bannockburnschool.org
Term expires:  4/30/17
 
*Dr. Elise Adley, Secretary
Bannockburn, IL  60015                              
eadley@bannockburnschool.org
Term expires:  4/30/17 
 
*Ms. Jody Figura
Bannockburn, IL 60015
jfigura@bannockburnschool.org
Term expires: 4/30/17
                                  
*Mr. David Kotowsky
Bannockburn, IL 60015                                                                           
dkotowsky@bannockburnschool.org
                    
Term expires: 4/30/17
                                            
*Mrs. Nancy Nervick
                    
Bannockburn, IL  60015
nnervick@bannockburnschool.org
Term expires: 4/30/17

*Mrs. Carrie Rose
Bannockburn, IL 60015
crose@bannockburnschool.org
Term expires: 4/30/19
 
* Completed professional development leadership training